Thulani Mbatha

Role: Editor
Email: thulani@umafrikanews.co.za

Sabelo Mbatha

Role: News Editor
Email: sabelo@umafrikanews.co.za

Sithabiso Zungu

Role: Administrator
Email: sithabiso@umafrikanews.co.za

Linda Ximba

Role: Sports and Leisure Coordinator
Email: linda@umafrikanews.co.za

Philani Nkwakhwa

Role: Chief Sub Editor
Email: philani@umafrikanews.co.za

Hlengiwe Mhlongo

Role: Receptionist
Email: info@umafrikanews.co.za

Mandla Zulu

Role: General and Political News Journalist
Email: mandla@umafrikanews.co.za

Fr. Bheki Mhlongo

Role: Business and Development Liaison
Email: bheki@umafrikanews.co.za